Borrower Fundamentals#
Of 203 BIST bond and lease-certificate borrowers, 170 have a matched 30 Jun 2026 statement. Together they carry 91% of outstanding TRY face value. Among non-bank borrowers with a statement, the median net debt / equity is 0.43x. 87% hold less cash than short-term debt. The median Treasury spread is +644 bp across the 26 names with a current traded price.
Each ratio carries the date of its own statement. KAP statements, BIST bond data and CBRT sector figures never share one date. Read the date of each figure, not the build date of the page. Banks are not in any ratio table. Their balance sheets, with deposits and loan books, make general corporate ratios meaningless. See the Banks & Lending page for bank metrics.
Coverage#
170 of 203 borrowers (91% of outstanding TRY face value) have a matched 30 Jun 2026 statement.
Notes
25 statements of asset-leasing companies are left out. The SPV is never the credit risk, so the page does not count it as a borrower. For a lease certificate, the borrower is its fund user. The collector looked for 233 names on KAP: issuers, fund users and guarantors of listed paper. 37 had no financial report with an exactly matching name in the last 90 days. They may report on another cycle, or they have not filed yet.
Coverage by segment#
- Shows
- How many borrowers of BIST corporate paper have a matched financial statement, by segment.
- Each row
- One segment. The sector name keywords set the segment.
- Limit
- Banks are in this table but not in the ratio tables below.
- Terms
- Segment · Coverage · Outstanding
| Segment | Borrowers, count | With statement, count | Coverage, % | Outstanding |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank | 28 | 28 | 100% | ₺343.2bn |
| Non-bank financial | 75 | 69 | 92% | ₺186.6bn |
| Non-financial corporate | 100 | 73 | 73% | ₺272.5bn |
Consolidation basis#
- Shows
- How many latest statements are consolidated and how many are solo.
- Limit
- A solo statement leaves out the subsidiaries of the borrower.
- Terms
- Consolidation basis
A non-consolidated statement leaves out the subsidiaries of the borrower. It can understate the leverage of the group. Read it with the Rating column, which usually reflects the consolidated view.
Consolidated: 93, Non-consolidated: 77
Audit opinion#
- Shows
- How many latest statements carry each audit opinion code.
- Limit
- The page shows the codes as KAP publishes them.
- Terms
- Audit opinion
The panel shows the codes as KAP publishes them. This page does not decode them.
OC: 154, PP: 15, AC: 1
KAP financial statements · BIST instrument list (tbliste) · latest 30 Jun 2026
Screener#
Each row shows the debt, cash and interest cover of one borrower, from its latest statement.
Notes
Net debt / equity, short-term debt share and cash / short-term debt come straight from the 30 Jun 2026 statement. Interest cover divides operating profit by interest expense. Where the statement tags no interest expense, it divides by finance costs, and the cell says so. Finance costs can include foreign-exchange losses on foreign-currency debt. A low cover on that basis needs care. The site does not read the FX position yet, so that column shows Not available. The median spread pools every priced bond of the borrower, whatever its source: auction, traded or floating-rate reset. The Credit & Spreads page shows the breakdown by ISIN. Flags are plain text. A dash means that the statement does not disclose the figure. It never means zero.
Non-financial corporates#
- Shows
- Debt, cash and cover from the latest statement of each borrower, next to its spread and rating.
- Each row
- One borrower, sorted by its median spread from the widest down.
- Colour
- A flag in the last column marks a point to check.
- Click
- Click a ratio to see its calculation from the statement lines.
- Limit
- A dash means that the statement does not disclose the figure. It never means zero.
- Terms
- Flags · Interest cover · Median spread
| Borrower | Sector | Statement | Net debt / equity, x | Short-term debt, % | Cash / short-term debt, x | Interest cover, x | FX net / equity, % | Median spread, bp | Rating | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Korteks Mensucat Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 1.57x | 62% | 0.01x | -0.51x (accrued interest) | Not available | +2,435 bp | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Akademi Çevre Entegre Atık Yönetimi Endüstri A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 0.98x (finance costs) | Not available | +1,821 bp | BBB (Turk Rating, 26 Jun 2025) | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Zorlu Enerji Elektrik Üretim A.Ş. | Energy/Materials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.92x | 20% | 0.20x | 0.15x (accrued interest) | Not available | +1,732 bp | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Vestel Beyaz Eşya Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.64x | 74% | 0.04x | -1.38x (accrued interest) | Not available | +1,695 bp | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| DYO Boya Fabrikaları Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.69x | 59% | 0.06x | 0.26x (accrued interest) | Not available | +1,626 bp | A (JCR ER, 28 Nov 2025) | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Erciyas Çelik Boru Sanayi A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 1.52x | 38% | 0.04x | 0.11x (accrued interest) | Not available | +1,552 bp | A- (JCR ER, 26 Sep 2023) | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Pınar Entegre Et Ve Un Sanayii A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.34x | 69% | 0.08x | 0.59x (accrued interest) | Not available | +1,516 bp | AA- (JCR ER, 30 Jan 2026) | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Tiryaki Agro Gıda Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 2.38x | 62% | 0.16x | 0.61x (accrued interest) | Not available | +1,508 bp | BBB+ (JCR ER, 28 Nov 2025) | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Pınar Süt Mamülleri Sanayii A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.54x | 83% | 0.04x | 0.16x (accrued interest) | Not available | +1,502 bp | BBB (JCR ER, 30 Jan 2026) | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Tarfin Tarım A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 0.67x (accrued interest) | Not available | +1,463 bp | A (Turk Rating, 26 May 2026) | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Altınkılıç Gıda Ve Süt Sanayi Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 1.02x | 90% | 0.06x | 0.51x (finance costs) | Not available | +1,408 bp | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Koray Gayrimenkul Yatırım Ortaklığı A.Ş. | Real Estate | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 0.37x (finance costs) | Not available | +1,403 bp | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Bien Yapı Ürünleri Sanayi Turizm Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.50x | 81% | 0.01x | 0.60x (accrued interest) | Not available | +1,375 bp | A (JCR ER, 23 Dec 2025) | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Smart Güneş Enerjisi Teknolojileri Araştırma Geliştirme Üretim Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Energy/Materials | 30 Jun 2026 | 2.39x | 57% | 0.07x | 0.43x (accrued interest) | Not available | +1,336 bp | BBB (JCR ER, 20 Jul 2026) | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Metgün Enerji Yatırımları A.Ş. | Energy/Materials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.30x | 30% | 0.50x | 3.13x (accrued interest) | Not available | +1,281 bp | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt |
| Alves Kablo Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 1.36x | 96% | 0.03x | 14.94x (accrued interest) | Not available | +1,279 bp | A- (JCR ER, 28 Aug 2025) | Cash below short-term debt |
| Karel Elektronik Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | TMT | 30 Jun 2026 | 3.53x | 92% | 0.06x | -0.02x (accrued interest) | Not available | +1,125 bp | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Mediazz Yeni Medya Ve Teknoloji Yatırımları A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.40x | 69% | 0.00x | -6.22x (accrued interest) | Not available | +1,122 bp | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Karsan Otomotiv Sanayii ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 1.09x | 84% | 0.06x | 0.48x (accrued interest) | Not available | +1,088 bp | A+ (JCR ER, 22 May 2026) | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Ereğli Tekstil Turizm Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.98x | 48% | 0.05x | -0.35x (accrued interest) | Not available | +1,033 bp | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| TV8 TV Yayıncılık A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | 1.60x | 97% | 0.02x | 0.32x (accrued interest) | Not available | +973 bp | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Teknosa İç Ve Dış Ticaret A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | Equity deficit | 89% | 0.08x | -0.49x (accrued interest) | Not available | +894 bp | AA (JCR ER, 22 May 2026) | Negative equity; Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Platform Turizm Taşımacılık Gıda İnşaat Temizlik Hizmetleri Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.20x | 75% | 0.26x | 1.89x (interest paid in cash) | Not available | +887 bp | A+ (JCR ER, 11 Nov 2025) | Cash below short-term debt |
| Kapital Gayrimenkul Yatırımı Geliştirme Ve İşletmecilik A.Ş. | Real Estate | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | >50x (accrued interest) | Not available | +845 bp | Unrated | Operating loss |
| Lokman Hekim Engürüsağ Sağlık Turizm Eğitim Hizmetleri ve İnşaat Taahhüt A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.88x | 75% | 0.02x | 1.11x (accrued interest) | Not available | +842 bp | A (JCR ER, 27 Feb 2026) | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Carrefoursa Carrefour Sabancı Ticaret Merkezi A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | Equity deficit | 88% | 0.15x | -0.82x (accrued interest) | Not available | +787 bp | AA- (JCR ER, 27 Jan 2025) | Negative equity; Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Peker Gayrimenkul Yatırım Ortaklığı A.Ş. | Real Estate | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 40.77x (accrued interest) | Not available | +670 bp | BBB- (JCR ER, 27 Jun 2025) | — |
| Fuzul Gayrimenkul Yatırım Ortaklığı A.Ş. | Real Estate | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.27x | 87% | 0.12x | >50x (accrued interest) | Not available | +588 bp | A- (JCR ER, 12 Mar 2026) | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Emlak Konut Gayrimenkul Yatırım Ortaklığı A.Ş. | Real Estate | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.15x | 46% | 1.34x | 0.92x (accrued interest) | Not available | +535 bp | AAA (JCR ER, 11 Jun 2026) | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Eip Eczacıbaşı İlaç Pazarlama A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | Equity deficit | — | — | -1.06x (accrued interest) | Not available | +506 bp | Unrated | Negative equity; Operating loss |
| Garanti Bbva Operasyonel Kiralama Hizmetleri A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.72x | 77% | 0.01x | -0.32x (accrued interest) | Not available | +471 bp | A+ (JCR ER, 15 Dec 2025) | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Ebebek Mağazacılık A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.15x | 73% | 1.11x | 0.20x (accrued interest) | Not available | +470 bp | AA- (JCR ER, 28 Aug 2025) | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Arçelik A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | 2.37x | 58% | 0.43x | 0.41x (accrued interest) | Not available | +461 bp | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Dimes Gıda Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 1.19x | 84% | 0.05x | 0.34x (interest paid in cash) | Not available | +428 bp | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Otosor Otomotiv A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | 1.70x | 81% | 0.00x | 2.08x (accrued interest) | Not available | +333 bp | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt |
| Anadolu Efes Biracılık Ve Malt Sanayii A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.26x | 41% | 0.92x | 2.17x (accrued interest) | Not available | +200 bp | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt |
| Brisa Bridgestone Sabancı Lastik Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.28x | 86% | 0.57x | 0.65x (accrued interest) | Not available | +161 bp | AAA (JCR ER, 22 May 2026) | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Adel Kalemcilik Ticaret Ve Sanayi A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 1.91x | 99% | 0.09x | 0.22x (accrued interest) | Not available | +68 bp | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Opet Petrolcülük A.Ş. | Energy/Materials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.29x | 60% | 1.07x | 0.95x (accrued interest) | Not available | -268 bp | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Ag Anadolu Grubu Holding A.Ş. | Holdings | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.27x | 41% | 1.10x | 0.27x (interest paid in cash) | Not available | — | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Beta Enerji ve Teknoloji A.Ş. | Energy/Materials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.43x | 52% | 0.93x | 0.75x (finance costs) | Not available | — | A- (JCR ER, 26 Feb 2026) | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Beyaz Filo Oto Kiralama A.Ş. | Transport | 30 Jun 2026 | -0.37x | 100% | 2.05x | -0.41x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Operating loss |
| Bilkom Bilişim Hizmetleri A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 1.17x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Borlease Otomotiv A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | Equity deficit | 74% | 0.01x | 0.16x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Negative equity; Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Borusan Birleşik Boru Fabrikaları Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.17x | 78% | 0.72x | 7.91x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt |
| Çamsan Entegre Ağaç Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.42x | 89% | 0.14x | -0.05x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Çelik Motor Ticaret A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.07x | 99% | 0.95x | 1.20x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Coca-Cola İçecek A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.29x | 42% | 1.15x | 4.38x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Deniz Eko Enerji Ve Geri Dönüşüm A.Ş. | Energy/Materials | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 1.90x (finance costs) | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Deva Holding A.Ş. | Holdings | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.12x | 66% | 0.59x | 1.35x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Dof Robotik Sanayi A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.26x | 78% | 0.58x | 0.52x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | A- (JCR ER, 27 Aug 2025) | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Eker Süt Ürünleri Gıda Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.29x | 40% | 0.32x | 2.43x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt |
| Enerjisa Enerji A.Ş. | Energy/Materials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.74x | 48% | 0.27x | 1.37x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Escar Filo Kiralama Hizmetleri A.Ş. | Transport | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.32x | 54% | 0.37x | -0.36x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Fasdat Gıda Dağıtım Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.35x | 60% | 0.41x | 2.42x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | A+ (JCR ER, 16 Jun 2026) | Cash below short-term debt |
| Gezinomi Seyahat Turizm Ticaret A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.84x | 73% | 0.25x | -0.57x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | A+ (Saha, 8 Jul 2025) | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Hedef Araç Kiralama Ve Servis A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | 1.34x | 59% | 0.02x | -0.40x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | A+ (Turk Rating, 31 Dec 2025) | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Hektaş Ticaret T.A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.47x | 87% | 0.43x | -0.47x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| İnallar Otomotiv Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 0.59x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Kayatur Filo Kiralama A.Ş. | Transport | 30 Jun 2026 | Equity deficit | 83% | 0.00x | 0.07x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Negative equity; Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Kontrolmatik Teknoloji Enerji Ve Mühendislik A.Ş. | Energy/Materials | 30 Jun 2026 | 2.10x | 97% | 0.01x | -0.50x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| LDR Turizm A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.20x | 70% | 0.29x | 0.08x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Loras Holding A.Ş. | Holdings | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.06x | 85% | 0.10x | -0.48x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Milk Academy Süt Ürünleri Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 1.83x | 92% | 0.05x | 1.63x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | BBB (JCR ER, 27 Feb 2026) | Cash below short-term debt |
| MLP Sağlık Hizmetleri A.Ş. | Other | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.29x | 59% | 0.66x | 1.75x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | AA- (JCR ER, 25 Apr 2024) | Cash below short-term debt |
| Otokar Otomotiv Ve Savunma Sanayi A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 7.74x | 33% | 0.34x | -0.51x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Sarten Ambalaj Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.43x | 38% | 0.52x | 1.47x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Selçuk Ecza Deposu Ticaret Ve Sanayi A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 10.70x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Tat Gıda Sanayi A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.31x | 78% | 0.41x | 0.66x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Tukaş Gıda Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.35x | 62% | 0.03x | 0.67x (interest paid in cash) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| VDF Filo Kiralama A.Ş. | Transport | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.08x | 89% | 0.39x | 1.62x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt |
| Vestel Elektronik Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | TMT | 30 Jun 2026 | 3.39x | 54% | 0.04x | -1.58x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| YEO Teknoloji Enerji Ve Endüstri A.Ş. | Energy/Materials | 30 Jun 2026 | 1.04x | 40% | 0.86x | 24.32x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt |
Non-bank financials#
- Shows
- Debt, cash and cover from the latest statement of each borrower, next to its spread and rating.
- Each row
- One borrower, sorted by its median spread from the widest down.
- Colour
- A flag in the last column marks a point to check.
- Click
- Click a ratio to see its calculation from the statement lines.
- Limit
- A dash means that the statement does not disclose the figure. It never means zero.
- Terms
- Flags · Interest cover · Median spread
Leasing, factoring and consumer-finance firms carry debt as their core product. Their leverage reads higher than that of a non-financial corporate. Compare them within this table, not with the table above.
| Borrower | Sector | Statement | Net debt / equity, x | Short-term debt, % | Cash / short-term debt, x | Interest cover, x | FX net / equity, % | Median spread, bp | Rating | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alnus Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş. | Securities/Capital Markets | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.32x | 100% | 0.01x | 3.38x (accrued interest) | Not available | +1,276 bp | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt |
| Trıve Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş. | Securities/Capital Markets | 30 Jun 2026 | -2.13x | 100% | 3.30x | 0.02x (finance costs) | Not available | +1,213 bp | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| İnfo Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş. | Securities/Capital Markets | 30 Jun 2026 | -3.13x | 99% | 3.39x | 5.96x (accrued interest) | Not available | +1,131 bp | Unrated | — |
| Çağdaş Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | +1,074 bp | Unrated | — |
| İstanbul Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | +1,050 bp | Unrated | — |
| Gelecek Varlık Yönetimi A.Ş. | Asset Managers | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 1.18x (reported interest) | Not available | +993 bp | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Kent Finans Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | +988 bp | Unrated | — |
| Doruk Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | +873 bp | Unrated | — |
| Invest-Az Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş. | Securities/Capital Markets | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 1.32x (accrued interest) | Not available | +851 bp | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Oyak Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş. | Securities/Capital Markets | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.35x | 100% | 0.19x | 3.38x (interest paid in cash) | Not available | +794 bp | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt |
| Bulls Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş. | Securities/Capital Markets | 30 Jun 2026 | 1.51x | 100% | 0.14x | 1.14x (finance costs) | Not available | +662 bp | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Yapı Kredi Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | +625 bp | Unrated | — |
| Deniz Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | +624 bp | Unrated | — |
| Garanti Finansal Kiralama A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | +586 bp | AA (Fitch, 2 Feb 2026) | — |
| Deniz Finansal Kiralama A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | +582 bp | Unrated | — |
| Ünlü Yatırım Holding A.Ş. | Investment Holdings | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.72x | 93% | 0.33x | 0.58x (accrued interest) | Not available | +372 bp | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Quıck Finansman A.Ş. | Finance Companies | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | +280 bp | Unrated | — |
| Koç Finansman A.Ş. | Finance Companies | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | +271 bp | Unrated | — |
| Volkswagen Doğuş Finansman A.Ş. | Finance Companies | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | +220 bp | Unrated | — |
| Koç Stellantis Finansman A.Ş. | Finance Companies | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | +185 bp | Unrated | — |
| Alternatif Finansal Kiralama A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | +175 bp | A+ (JCR ER, 8 Dec 2025) | — |
| Mercedes-Benz Kamyon Finansman A.Ş. | Finance Companies | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | +175 bp | Unrated | — |
| İş Finansal Kiralama A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | +141 bp | AA- (Fitch, 18 Mar 2025) | — |
| Mercedes Benz Finansman Türk A.Ş. | Finance Companies | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | +130 bp | Unrated | — |
| Gedik Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş. | Securities/Capital Markets | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | >50x (accrued interest) | Not available | +71 bp | Unrated | — |
| Ak Finansal Kiralama A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | +49 bp | AA- (Fitch, 2 Feb 2026) | — |
| QNB Finansal Kiralama A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | -23 bp | AA- (Fitch, 17 Sep 2024) | — |
| Yapı Kredi Finansal Kiralama A.O. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | -26 bp | AA- (Fitch, 27 Jun 2024) | — |
| Yapı Kredi Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş. | Securities/Capital Markets | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 0.79x (accrued interest) | Not available | -81 bp | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| A1 Capital Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş. | Securities/Capital Markets | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 0.57x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Adil Varlık Yönetim A.Ş. | Asset Managers | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 0.95x (interest expense) | Not available | — | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Akdeniz Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Ak Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Ak Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş. | Securities/Capital Markets | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | -8.17x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Operating loss |
| Arsan Finans Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Arsan Varlık Yönetim A.Ş. | Asset Managers | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 4.55x (reported interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Atılım Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Birikim Varlık Yönetim A.Ş. | Asset Managers | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 1.31x (reported interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Burgan Finansal Kiralama A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Credıtwest Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Denge Varlık Yönetim A.Ş. | Asset Managers | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 1.13x (reported interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Doğru Varlık Yönetim A.Ş. | Asset Managers | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 0.76x (reported interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Dünya Varlık Yönetim A.Ş. | Asset Managers | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 0.16x (reported interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Eko Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Emir Varlık Yönetim A.Ş. | Asset Managers | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 0.58x (reported interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Fair Finansman A.Ş. | Finance Companies | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Figo Finans Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Garanti Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Halk Finansal Kiralama A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | AA- (Turk Rating, 13 Mar 2026) | — |
| Inveo Yatırım Holding A.Ş. | Investment Holdings | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 1.09x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| İş Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| İstanbul Varlık Yönetim A.Ş. | Asset Managers | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 0.77x (reported interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Lider Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Marbaş Menkul Değerler A.Ş. | Securities/Capital Markets | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | >50x (finance costs) | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Meksa Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş. | Securities/Capital Markets | 30 Jun 2026 | -1.60x | 98% | 3.48x | 3.67x (interest paid in cash) | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Midas Menkul Değerler A.Ş. | Securities/Capital Markets | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | -0.61x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Operating loss |
| MNG Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Orfin Finansman A.Ş. | Finance Companies | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Osmanlı Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş. | Securities/Capital Markets | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.26x | 91% | 0.76x | 1.33x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Parafinans Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Q Yatırım Holding A.Ş. | Investment Holdings | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 12.10x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Sümer Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Sümer Varlık Yönetim A.Ş. | Asset Managers | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 1.08x (reported interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Tacirler Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş. | Securities/Capital Markets | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | 2.57x (accrued interest) | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Tam Finans Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| TEB Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Tera Finans Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Ulusal Faktoring A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | Unrated | — |
| Vakıf Finansal Kiralama A.Ş. | Leasing/Factoring | 30 Jun 2026 | — | — | — | — | Not available | — | AA (JCR ER, 28 Apr 2026) | — |
KAP financial statements · Best-available corporate spread rows · Borrower rating records (KAP) · latest 30 Jun 2026
Spread vs Fundamentals#
Each dot is one borrower with a current traded spread and a matched 30 Jun 2026 statement.
Notes
26 borrowers have a current traded spread: a yield that BIST published, or one that the site computed from a traded price. Auction yields and floating-rate estimates are not plotted. Only the borrowers that also have a statement appear in the charts, so each chart has few points. Read the fit as a guide, not as a precise estimate. In the net debt / equity chart, a strong ratio but a wide spread: Pınar Süt Mamülleri Sanayii A.Ş., EMLAK KONUT GAYRİMENKUL YATIRIM ORTAKLIĞI A.Ş. In the net debt / equity chart, a weak ratio but a tight spread: Bulls Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş. In the interest cover chart, 1 point lies beyond −10x to 20x. The chart draws it as a triangle on the axis edge. The hover shows the actual value. In the interest cover chart, a strong ratio but a wide spread: Gelecek Varlık Yönetimi A.Ş., LOKMAN HEKİM ENGÜRÜSAĞ SAĞLIK TURİZM EĞİTİM HİZMETLERİ VE İNŞAAT TAAHHÜT A.Ş. In the interest cover chart, a weak ratio but a tight spread: Kapital Gayrimenkul Yatırımı Geliştirme Ve İşletmecilik A.Ş., EBEBEK MAĞAZACILIK A.Ş.
Spread against net debt / equity#
- Shows
- The median Treasury spread of each borrower against its net debt / equity.
- Each dot
- One borrower with a traded price. Violet is investment grade, red is sub-investment grade, grey is unrated.
- Dotted line
- A robust fit through all points (Theil-Sen): the median of the slopes between every pair of points.
- Triangle
- A value beyond the axis edge. The hover shows the actual value.
- Read it as
- Dots above the line have a wider spread than their ratio alone suggests.
- Limit
- The number of points is small. Read the line as indicative.
- Terms
- Net debt / equity · Median spread
Spread against interest cover#
- Shows
- The median Treasury spread of each borrower against its interest cover.
- Each dot
- One borrower with a traded price. Violet is investment grade, red is sub-investment grade, grey is unrated.
- Dotted line
- A robust fit through all points (Theil-Sen): the median of the slopes between every pair of points.
- Triangle
- A value beyond the axis edge. The hover shows the actual value.
- Read it as
- Dots above the line have a wider spread than their ratio alone suggests.
- Limit
- The number of points is small. Read the line as indicative.
- Terms
- Interest cover · Median spread
Best-available corporate spread rows (current traded only) · KAP financial statements · Borrower rating records (KAP) · latest 30 Jun 2026
Refinancing Pressure#
83 borrowers have short-term debt, or bonds that mature within 12 months, above their cash.
Notes
The two figures complement each other. Statement short-term debt can already include the current part of bonds, so do not add the two. Bonds due come straight from the BIST instrument list, so they are more recent than the statement. The page caps multiples at 50x. A few borrowers disclose near-zero cash next to large commercial-paper programs. An exact multiple there, such as 33,755x, would give false precision.
Short-term debt and bonds due, against cash#
- Shows
- Short-term debt and bonds that mature within 12 months, each against the cash of the borrower.
- Each row
- One borrower. The largest debt or bond burden against cash comes first.
- Click
- Click a multiple to see its calculation.
- Limit
- Do not add short-term debt and bonds due. The statement figure can already include the bonds.
- Terms
- Short-term debt amount · Bonds due in 12 months · Bonds due / cash
| Borrower | Segment | Statement | Short-term debt amount | Cash | Cash / short-term debt, x | Bonds due in 12 months | Bonds due / cash, x | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Inveo Yatırım Holding A.Ş. | Non-bank financial | 30 Jun 2026 | Not disclosed | ₺154,048 | — | ₺5.2bn (8 ISINs) | >50x | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Otosor Otomotiv A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺6.4bn | ₺305,593 | 0.00x | ₺2.0bn (4 ISINs) | >50x | Cash below short-term debt |
| Mediazz Yeni Medya Ve Teknoloji Yatırımları A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺635m | ₺553,001 | 0.00x | ₺195m (3 ISINs) | >50x | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Kayatur Filo Kiralama A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺7.4bn | ₺9m | 0.00x | ₺1.8bn (7 ISINs) | >50x | Negative equity; Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Korteks Mensucat Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺27.4bn | ₺233m | 0.01x | ₺1.9bn (10 ISINs) | 8.19x | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Peker Gayrimenkul Yatırım Ortaklığı A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | Not disclosed | ₺73m | — | ₺7.5bn (1 ISINs) | >50x | — |
| Alnus Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş. | Non-bank financial | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺3.2bn | ₺34m | 0.01x | ₺2.4bn (11 ISINs) | >50x | Cash below short-term debt |
| Garanti Bbva Operasyonel Kiralama Hizmetleri A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺14.2bn | ₺162m | 0.01x | ₺500m (2 ISINs) | 3.08x | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Kontrolmatik Teknoloji Enerji Ve Mühendislik A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺13.3bn | ₺163m | 0.01x | ₺100m (1 ISINs) | 0.61x | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Bien Yapı Ürünleri Sanayi Turizm Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺5.9bn | ₺80m | 0.01x | ₺1.1bn (8 ISINs) | 13.71x | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Borlease Otomotiv A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺7.7bn | ₺114m | 0.01x | ₺200m (1 ISINs) | 1.75x | Negative equity; Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Hedef Araç Kiralama Ve Servis A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺7.7bn | ₺155m | 0.02x | ₺2.1bn (17 ISINs) | 13.30x | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| TV8 TV Yayıncılık A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺2.5bn | ₺54m | 0.02x | ₺1.3bn (3 ISINs) | 23.51x | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Lokman Hekim Engürüsağ Sağlık Turizm Eğitim Hizmetleri ve İnşaat Taahhüt A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺2.0bn | ₺50m | 0.02x | ₺664m (4 ISINs) | 13.34x | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Tukaş Gıda Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺4.4bn | ₺121m | 0.03x | ₺250m (1 ISINs) | 2.07x | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Alves Kablo Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺4.3bn | ₺126m | 0.03x | ₺438m (2 ISINs) | 3.47x | Cash below short-term debt |
| Denge Varlık Yönetim A.Ş. | Non-bank financial | 30 Jun 2026 | Not disclosed | ₺5m | — | ₺150m (2 ISINs) | 30.93x | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| İstanbul Varlık Yönetim A.Ş. | Non-bank financial | 30 Jun 2026 | Not disclosed | ₺26m | — | ₺720m (4 ISINs) | 27.78x | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Pınar Süt Mamülleri Sanayii A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺5.7bn | ₺213m | 0.04x | ₺315m (5 ISINs) | 1.48x | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Vestel Elektronik Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺58.2bn | ₺2.2bn | 0.04x | ₺24m (1 ISINs) | 0.01x | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Vestel Beyaz Eşya Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺19.9bn | ₺818m | 0.04x | ₺211m (3 ISINs) | 0.26x | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Erciyas Çelik Boru Sanayi A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺3.1bn | ₺141m | 0.04x | ₺179m (2 ISINs) | 1.27x | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Ereğli Tekstil Turizm Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺6.7bn | ₺305m | 0.05x | ₺3.1bn (8 ISINs) | 10.14x | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Milk Academy Süt Ürünleri Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺3.8bn | ₺183m | 0.05x | ₺470m (2 ISINs) | 2.57x | Cash below short-term debt |
| Dimes Gıda Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺3.4bn | ₺182m | 0.05x | ₺500m (2 ISINs) | 2.74x | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Altınkılıç Gıda Ve Süt Sanayi Ticaret A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺2.9bn | ₺160m | 0.06x | ₺287m (2 ISINs) | 1.80x | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| DYO Boya Fabrikaları Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺3.8bn | ₺217m | 0.06x | ₺220m (2 ISINs) | 1.01x | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Karel Elektronik Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺6.5bn | ₺382m | 0.06x | ₺460m (2 ISINs) | 1.20x | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Karsan Otomotiv Sanayii ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺7.9bn | ₺499m | 0.06x | ₺1.5bn (7 ISINs) | 3.00x | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Tarfin Tarım A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | Not disclosed | ₺46m | — | ₺700m (4 ISINs) | 15.07x | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Smart Güneş Enerjisi Teknolojileri Araştırma Geliştirme Üretim Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺7.4bn | ₺525m | 0.07x | ₺900m (4 ISINs) | 1.71x | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Teknosa İç Ve Dış Ticaret A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺7.7bn | ₺609m | 0.08x | ₺3.2bn (5 ISINs) | 5.18x | Negative equity; Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Pınar Entegre Et Ve Un Sanayii A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺2.8bn | ₺225m | 0.08x | ₺294m (4 ISINs) | 1.31x | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Adel Kalemcilik Ticaret Ve Sanayi A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺2.8bn | ₺258m | 0.09x | ₺1.9bn (3 ISINs) | 7.17x | Cash below short-term debt; Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Adil Varlık Yönetim A.Ş. | Non-bank financial | 30 Jun 2026 | Not disclosed | ₺18m | — | ₺200m (1 ISINs) | 10.97x | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Emir Varlık Yönetim A.Ş. | Non-bank financial | 30 Jun 2026 | Not disclosed | ₺74m | — | ₺805m (6 ISINs) | 10.89x | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Birikim Varlık Yönetim A.Ş. | Non-bank financial | 30 Jun 2026 | Not disclosed | ₺30m | — | ₺312m (2 ISINs) | 10.37x | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Loras Holding A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺1.4bn | ₺142m | 0.10x | ₺175m (1 ISINs) | 1.23x | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
| Koray Gayrimenkul Yatırım Ortaklığı A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | Not disclosed | ₺51m | — | ₺465m (3 ISINs) | 9.12x | Interest cover below 1.5x |
| Fuzul Gayrimenkul Yatırım Ortaklığı A.Ş. | Non-financial corporate | 30 Jun 2026 | ₺1.1bn | ₺141m | 0.12x | ₺750m (1 ISINs) | 5.32x | Cash below short-term debt; Operating loss |
KAP financial statements · BIST instrument list (tbliste) · latest 30 Jun 2026
Sector Benchmarks#
Each row sets the ratios of a borrower next to its gap to the CBRT figure for its sector.
Notes
The gap is the borrower ratio minus the sector figure, in percentage points. The sector figure comes from the CBRT company accounts for 2025. CBRT publishes it once a year, so it is older than the 30 Jun 2026 statement. Never read the two as the same date. The sector figure is an average of all companies in the sector, not a median. Four sectors have a defensible CBRT match: real estate (M), transport (H), energy and materials (D), and consumer and industrial companies (C). Banks, non-bank financial companies, investment holdings, TMT and other sectors have no peer group in this survey, because it excludes financial companies. They stay in the Screener. The CBRT equity / assets series is not used: it equals one minus its leverage ratio. The page does not show return on assets. It reads operating profit from the statements, not net profit.
Borrower ratios and gaps to the CBRT sector figure#
- Shows
- Ratios of each borrower next to the gap to its CBRT sector figure.
- Each row
- One borrower in a sector that maps onto a CBRT section.
- Colour
- Red marks a gap that is worse for a lender. Violet marks a better gap.
- Click
- Click a value to see its calculation.
- Limit
- The borrower statement and the CBRT year have different dates. The sector figure is an average of all companies.
- Terms
- Debt / assets gap · Sector bad debts
| Borrower | Sector | Statement | Debt / assets, % | Debt / assets gap, pp | Current ratio, % | Current ratio gap, pp | Cash ratio, % | Cash ratio gap, pp | Operating margin, % | Operating margin gap, pp | Finance costs / sales, % | Finance costs / sales gap, pp | Sector bad debts, % |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adel Kalemcilik Ticaret Ve Sanayi A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 60.2% | +7.0 pp | 96.8% | -72.2 pp | 7.7% | -19.5 pp | 5.5% | -2.8 pp | 26.4% | +21.6 pp | 1.3% |
| Altınkılıç Gıda Ve Süt Sanayi Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 39.4% | -13.8 pp | 98.8% | -70.2 pp | 3.7% | -23.5 pp | 12.2% | +3.9 pp | 24.0% | +19.2 pp | 1.3% |
| Alves Kablo Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 40.4% | -12.8 pp | 116.8% | -52.2 pp | 1.6% | -25.6 pp | 13.4% | +5.1 pp | 11.6% | +6.8 pp | 1.3% |
| Anadolu Efes Biracılık Ve Malt Sanayii A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 21.4% | -31.8 pp | 103.0% | -66.0 pp | 27.7% | +0.5 pp | 11.3% | +3.0 pp | 8.1% | +3.3 pp | 1.3% |
| Beta Enerji ve Teknoloji A.Ş. | Energy/Materials | 30 Jun 2026 | 34.4% | -11.5 pp | 140.7% | -95.2 pp | 45.3% | +15.5 pp | 10.7% | +1.6 pp | 14.3% | +4.6 pp | 1.7% |
| Beyaz Filo Oto Kiralama A.Ş. | Transport | 30 Jun 2026 | 10.9% | -39.7 pp | 102.3% | -66.5 pp | 34.3% | -17.9 pp | -0.3% | -6.4 pp | 0.8% | -3.4 pp | 0.5% |
| Bien Yapı Ürünleri Sanayi Turizm Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 25.4% | -27.8 pp | 113.3% | -55.7 pp | 0.6% | -26.6 pp | 5.9% | -2.4 pp | 16.4% | +11.6 pp | 1.3% |
| Borusan Birleşik Boru Fabrikaları Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 17.2% | -36.0 pp | 111.0% | -58.0 pp | 20.0% | -7.2 pp | 6.0% | -2.3 pp | 0.9% | -3.9 pp | 1.3% |
| Brisa Bridgestone Sabancı Lastik Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 25.9% | -27.3 pp | 104.9% | -64.1 pp | 26.9% | -0.3 pp | 8.5% | +0.2 pp | 13.9% | +9.1 pp | 1.3% |
| Çamsan Entegre Ağaç Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 21.5% | -31.7 pp | 77.6% | -91.4 pp | 6.6% | -20.6 pp | -0.4% | -8.7 pp | 13.3% | +8.5 pp | 1.3% |
| Deniz Eko Enerji Ve Geri Dönüşüm A.Ş. | Energy/Materials | 30 Jun 2026 | 2.0% | -43.9 pp | 141.8% | -94.1 pp | 2.0% | -27.8 pp | 21.6% | +12.5 pp | 11.4% | +1.7 pp | 1.7% |
| Dimes Gıda Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 36.7% | -16.5 pp | 98.6% | -70.4 pp | 2.8% | -24.4 pp | 3.7% | -4.6 pp | 12.6% | +7.8 pp | 1.3% |
| Dof Robotik Sanayi A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 27.7% | -25.5 pp | 216.2% | +47.2 pp | 35.2% | +8.0 pp | 8.8% | +0.5 pp | 16.9% | +12.1 pp | 1.3% |
| DYO Boya Fabrikaları Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 29.8% | -23.4 pp | 67.3% | -101.7 pp | 2.3% | -24.9 pp | 3.8% | -4.5 pp | 27.8% | +23.0 pp | 1.3% |
| Eker Süt Ürünleri Gıda Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 19.2% | -34.0 pp | 120.7% | -48.3 pp | 9.1% | -18.1 pp | 10.2% | +1.9 pp | 5.5% | +0.7 pp | 1.3% |
| Emlak Konut Gayrimenkul Yatırım Ortaklığı A.Ş. | Real Estate | 30 Jun 2026 | 14.8% | -25.3 pp | 218.2% | -8.5 pp | 21.9% | -14.0 pp | 25.1% | +17.4 pp | 24.9% | +20.0 pp | -0.0% |
| Enerjisa Enerji A.Ş. | Energy/Materials | 30 Jun 2026 | 33.6% | -12.3 pp | 85.8% | -150.1 pp | 12.1% | -17.7 pp | 20.6% | +11.5 pp | 15.1% | +5.4 pp | 1.7% |
| Erciyas Çelik Boru Sanayi A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 43.8% | -9.4 pp | 178.1% | +9.1 pp | 2.5% | -24.7 pp | 1.7% | -6.6 pp | 29.7% | +24.9 pp | 1.3% |
| Ereğli Tekstil Turizm Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 40.0% | -13.2 pp | 105.6% | -63.4 pp | 3.1% | -24.1 pp | -32.1% | -40.4 pp | 91.3% | +86.5 pp | 1.3% |
| Escar Filo Kiralama Hizmetleri A.Ş. | Transport | 30 Jun 2026 | 24.2% | -26.4 pp | 294.1% | +125.3 pp | 28.9% | -23.3 pp | -7.6% | -13.7 pp | 21.3% | +17.1 pp | 0.5% |
| Fasdat Gıda Dağıtım Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 15.2% | -38.0 pp | 124.9% | -44.1 pp | 6.5% | -20.7 pp | 5.0% | -3.3 pp | 2.2% | -2.6 pp | 1.3% |
| Fuzul Gayrimenkul Yatırım Ortaklığı A.Ş. | Real Estate | 30 Jun 2026 | 11.0% | -29.1 pp | 372.6% | +145.9 pp | 5.6% | -30.3 pp | -14.6% | -22.3 pp | 15.9% | +11.0 pp | -0.0% |
| İnallar Otomotiv Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 8.8% | -44.4 pp | 118.6% | -50.4 pp | 5.4% | -21.8 pp | 4.4% | -3.9 pp | 7.5% | +2.7 pp | 1.3% |
| Kapital Gayrimenkul Yatırımı Geliştirme Ve İşletmecilik A.Ş. | Real Estate | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.0% | -40.1 pp | 20.9% | -205.8 pp | 6.7% | -29.2 pp | -1125.3% | -1133.0 pp | 5.8% | +0.9 pp | -0.0% |
| Karsan Otomotiv Sanayii ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 42.1% | -11.1 pp | 100.3% | -68.7 pp | 4.4% | -22.8 pp | 7.0% | -1.3 pp | 16.9% | +12.1 pp | 1.3% |
| Kayatur Filo Kiralama A.Ş. | Transport | 30 Jun 2026 | 88.1% | +37.5 pp | 93.1% | -75.7 pp | 0.1% | -52.1 pp | 4.9% | -1.2 pp | 65.5% | +61.3 pp | 0.5% |
| Kontrolmatik Teknoloji Enerji Ve Mühendislik A.Ş. | Energy/Materials | 30 Jun 2026 | 32.7% | -13.2 pp | 68.6% | -167.3 pp | 0.6% | -29.2 pp | -27.5% | -36.6 pp | 60.7% | +51.0 pp | 1.7% |
| Koray Gayrimenkul Yatırım Ortaklığı A.Ş. | Real Estate | 30 Jun 2026 | 3.5% | -36.6 pp | 79.1% | -147.6 pp | 1.8% | -34.1 pp | 4.5% | -3.2 pp | 11.9% | +7.0 pp | -0.0% |
| Korteks Mensucat Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 45.0% | -8.2 pp | 129.6% | -39.4 pp | 0.5% | -26.7 pp | -23.8% | -32.1 pp | 103.0% | +98.2 pp | 1.3% |
| Metgün Enerji Yatırımları A.Ş. | Energy/Materials | 30 Jun 2026 | 24.7% | -21.2 pp | 94.0% | -141.9 pp | 36.3% | +6.5 pp | 23.4% | +14.3 pp | 50.0% | +40.3 pp | 1.7% |
| Milk Academy Süt Ürünleri Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 55.5% | +2.3 pp | 70.2% | -98.8 pp | 3.9% | -23.3 pp | 19.9% | +11.6 pp | 21.0% | +16.2 pp | 1.3% |
| Opet Petrolcülük A.Ş. | Energy/Materials | 30 Jun 2026 | 27.3% | -18.6 pp | 107.7% | -128.2 pp | 33.5% | +3.7 pp | 1.5% | -7.6 pp | 2.1% | -7.6 pp | 1.7% |
| Otokar Otomotiv Ve Savunma Sanayi A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 62.8% | +9.6 pp | 123.2% | -45.8 pp | 14.2% | -13.0 pp | -14.7% | -23.0 pp | 34.8% | +30.0 pp | 1.3% |
| Peker Gayrimenkul Yatırım Ortaklığı A.Ş. | Real Estate | 30 Jun 2026 | 5.7% | -34.4 pp | 77.9% | -148.8 pp | 0.8% | -35.1 pp | 1684.4% | +1676.7 pp | 40.4% | +35.5 pp | -0.0% |
| Pınar Entegre Et Ve Un Sanayii A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 21.1% | -32.1 pp | 136.0% | -33.0 pp | 4.5% | -22.7 pp | 5.6% | -2.7 pp | 12.6% | +7.8 pp | 1.3% |
| Pınar Süt Mamülleri Sanayii A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 29.6% | -23.6 pp | 82.1% | -86.9 pp | 2.5% | -24.7 pp | 1.9% | -6.4 pp | 16.8% | +12.0 pp | 1.3% |
| Platform Turizm Taşımacılık Gıda İnşaat Temizlik Hizmetleri Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 14.8% | -38.4 pp | 165.7% | -3.3 pp | 12.8% | -14.4 pp | 19.4% | +11.1 pp | 10.7% | +5.9 pp | 1.3% |
| Sarten Ambalaj Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 24.4% | -28.8 pp | 138.9% | -30.1 pp | 13.6% | -13.6 pp | 6.1% | -2.2 pp | 7.2% | +2.4 pp | 1.3% |
| Selçuk Ecza Deposu Ticaret Ve Sanayi A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.1% | -53.1 pp | 139.3% | -29.7 pp | 9.9% | -17.3 pp | 5.7% | -2.6 pp | 0.6% | -4.2 pp | 1.3% |
| Smart Güneş Enerjisi Teknolojileri Araştırma Geliştirme Üretim Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Energy/Materials | 30 Jun 2026 | 42.0% | -3.9 pp | 88.9% | -147.0 pp | 2.6% | -27.2 pp | 9.5% | +0.4 pp | 25.3% | +15.6 pp | 1.7% |
| Tarfin Tarım A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 0.1% | -53.1 pp | 101.5% | -67.5 pp | 1.4% | -25.8 pp | 16.7% | +8.4 pp | 30.5% | +25.7 pp | 1.3% |
| Tat Gıda Sanayi A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 28.1% | -25.1 pp | 160.2% | -8.8 pp | 30.1% | +2.9 pp | 5.9% | -2.4 pp | 13.6% | +8.8 pp | 1.3% |
| Tiryaki Agro Gıda Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 49.9% | -3.3 pp | 111.6% | -57.4 pp | 9.0% | -18.2 pp | 3.6% | -4.7 pp | 6.6% | +1.8 pp | 1.3% |
| Tukaş Gıda Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 23.8% | -29.4 pp | 178.8% | +9.8 pp | 1.9% | -25.3 pp | 7.6% | -0.7 pp | 19.6% | +14.8 pp | 1.3% |
| VDF Filo Kiralama A.Ş. | Transport | 30 Jun 2026 | 9.1% | -41.5 pp | 89.5% | -79.3 pp | 22.1% | -30.1 pp | 15.3% | +9.2 pp | 9.9% | +5.7 pp | 0.5% |
| Vestel Beyaz Eşya Sanayi Ve Ticaret A.Ş. | Consumer/Industrials | 30 Jun 2026 | 27.5% | -25.7 pp | 78.1% | -90.9 pp | 1.9% | -25.3 pp | -17.3% | -25.6 pp | 19.2% | +14.4 pp | 1.3% |
| YEO Teknoloji Enerji Ve Endüstri A.Ş. | Energy/Materials | 30 Jun 2026 | 32.2% | -13.7 pp | 99.8% | -136.1 pp | 19.6% | -10.2 pp | 21.2% | +12.1 pp | 21.5% | +11.8 pp | 1.7% |
| Zorlu Enerji Elektrik Üretim A.Ş. | Energy/Materials | 30 Jun 2026 | 42.6% | -3.3 pp | 86.8% | -149.1 pp | 9.2% | -20.6 pp | 5.5% | -3.6 pp | 88.2% | +78.5 pp | 1.7% |
CBRT company accounts, sector ratios (EVDS bie_sekbil* series) · CBRT sector credit series (bad debts, cash credits in lira and in foreign currency) · KAP financial statements · latest sector data 2025